Echuca Cup - 7th February 2020

Fields and Timings

The fields and time allocations can be found below:

Prelude: 6.00pm

Final: 6.30pm

Presentation: 7.00pm


  1. Tinker Belle              Kiara Pell           450m
  2. Incoming Storm        Ajay Baker         500m
  3. Freaky Fran              Courtney Laker  530m
  4. Little Blue                 Charlie Pekin      530m
  5. Soul                          Bohdi Lee           540m
  6. Oprah                       Sarah Walsh       640m